Into the New World

🎶 Jeonhae jugo shipeo seulpeun shigani

da heuteojin hueya deullijiman

huneul gamkko neukkyeo bwa umjigineun maeum

neoreul hyanghan nae nunppicheu 🎶


There’s nothing more exciting but to start this website with Girls’ Generation’s debut song.. Into the New World. 

Annyeong everyone!! Annyeong world!! I’m Emji from the Philippines. I’m a kpop fan since 2013. I know.. I’m kinda late 😓 but it’s better late than never, right? 😁✌

So just like any fan, there was a certain IDOL who made me a fan. (Who’s yours?? Comment the name below. 😉) Well for me, it was YOONA of Girls’ Generation. I was (well, I’m still one) a KDRAMA addict, and she led me to this world. The world of KPOP.

Jang Geun Suk was my OPPA back then. I watched all his drama.. including LOVE RAIN.. starring JGS and Yoona. I fell inlove with Yoona instantly. She’s beautiful and really knows how to act. I started researching about this Goddess. And then I learned that she came from a KPOP group, SNSD. 😍😍😍

I searched Girls’ Generation in Youtube.. and booyah!! I GOT A BOY was on the top result. I watched the video x number of times because I was hook!! And the rest is history. 😂

Words are not enough to describe how KPOP helps me in my life. Kpop gives me reason to smile from my tiring work. Kpop gives me reason to save so I can watch concerts and buy albums. Lolssss.. all in all, Kpop is my other world. 

I wanna know your kpop story, too. Comment below!! 💗💗💗

(Photo not mine. Credit to the Owner.)

Leave a Reply

